MickETalbot's picture

Lincolnshire Recorders for Flora & Fauna

Lincolnshire Recorders for Flora & Fauna
Freshwater Algae - Dr. B. Brierley.. Email: bill.brierley@environment-agency.gov.uk
Fungi - Ray Halstead.. Email: ray.halstead@tiscali.co.uk
Geology Section - Co-ordinator- Helen Gamble - Email: helen.gamble@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Lichens & Bryophytes - Prof. M. Seaward - Email: M.R.D.Seaward@Bradford.ac.uk
Plant galls - Graeme Clayton - Email: gclayton54@o2.co.uk
Vascular Plants - Paul Kirby - Email: archie@quercus.freeserve.co.uk
Vertebrates
Bats - Annette Faulkner - Email: annettefaulkner@btinternet.com
Birds
VC54 - John Clarkson -Email: recorder_north@lincsbirdclub.co.uk
VC53 - John Badley - Email: recorder_south@lincsbirdclub.co.uk
Fish - Ian Macalpine-Leny - Email: ian@macalpine-leny.co.uk
Mammals - Chris Manning - Email: Chris.LincsDeer@gmail.com
Reptiles and Amphibians - Ashley Butterfield - Email: ashleybutterfield@btinternet.com
Invertebrates
Ants, Bees and Wasps
Order - Hymenoptera
Suborder - Apocrita (Section Aculeata)- Alan Phillips- Email: aculeates@gmail.com
Beetles - Order - Coleoptera - Charlie Barnes - Email: charlie.barnes@glnp.org.uk
Butterflies
Order - Lepidoptera - Allan Binding - Email: allan.binding@ntlworld.com
Dragonflies & Damselflies
Order - Odonata Joint Recorders - Nick Tribe & Richard Chadd - Email: nick.tribe@ntlworld.com - richard.chadd@environment-agency.gov.uk
Flies
Order - Diptera - Andrew Godfrey - Email: info@lnu.org
Flies - Co-ordinators
Order - Diptera - John Flynn & Phil Porter - Email: JPFlynn100@hotmail.com; whisbynp@lincstrust.co.uk
Freshwater invertebrates
Including Heteroptera (aquatic) - Richard Chadd -Email: richard.chadd@environment-agency.gov.uk
Grasshoppers and Crickets
Order - Orthoptera - Brian Redman - Email: jandbredman@gmail.com
Harvestmen
Order – Opiliones - Annette Binding - Email: allan.binding@ntlworld.com
Marine Invertebrates - Helgi Gudmundsson - Email: Helgi.Gudmundsson@environment-agency.gov.uk
Moths
Order - Lepidoptera- Colin Smith - Email: csmith668@btinternet.com
Non-Marine Molluscs - Alex Pickwell - Email: alex.pickwell@environment-agency.gov.uk
Pseudoscorpions - Annette Binding - Email: allan.binding@ntlworld.com
Sawflies
Order - Hymenoptera
Sub-order - Symphyta - Dr. D. Sheppard - Email: d.a.sheppard@btinternet.com
Shield Bugs
Order - Hemiptera
4 families - Annette Binding - Email: allan.binding@ntlworld.com
Spiders
Class - Arachnida - Annette Binding - Email: allan.binding@ntlworld.com
Heteroptera (terrestrial) - Colin Smith - Email: csmith668@btinternet.com
Woodlice, Centipedes and Millipedes - Neil Pike - Email: neilpike@rocketmail.com
Collembola
Vacant
Psocoptera
Vacant

Reply

Comments

landgirl's picture

Vascular plants

Paul Kirby is Recorder for North Lincolnshire, VC54. Sarah Lambert is acting as recorder for South Lincolnshire, VC53, but I'd need to ask her before putting her email address up here.