Any idea what the tab called "authorization" under profile is supposes to do?
Looks like it didn't ought to be there!
University of Edinburgh and Biodiversity Observatory (OU)
This tab shows all the devices that you've authorised via OAuth. Basically, this means if you were to use the iSpot mobile app on 1 or more Android devices then you'd see an entry in this tab for each of these devices. It allows you to remove authorisation for any device that you no longer want to be able to access iSpot on your behalf. I admit the name of the tab isn't exactly obvious and we'll probably change this at some point.
Richard G - iSpot technical team